Garlic Bread


Has been so unproductive in the last two months. Even I missed to post new recipes I tried in my mom’s birthday. Maybe later I’ll post those pizza recipe + cashew meringue chocolate cake.

So, let get back on track!!

Yesterday, my mom asked me to do magic thing to the leftover bread. And first thing came to me was GARLIC BREAD.


Here are what you need to make garlic bread.

Ingredient :

9-10 sliced bread

4 tbsp butter or magarine

2 garlic, grated

pinch of salt

pinch of black pepper

Directions

  1. mix together all ingredients (except the bread). 
  2. coat sliced bread with the butter mixture.
  3. preheat your oven to 150° C and bake for 20 minutes. or if you want crunchy garlic bread, like mine,  bake for 45 minutes.

Leave a Reply

