Farewell with Nina


I didn’t realize it would be a farewell video of Nina. At first I felt something different. Nina’s dad upload a long video, about eleven minutes. Rarely happened. And while wait the buffering process (oh yes, “wait” is a common word I use when I watch YouTube here. I always did the “wait” part), I read the description below the video. And found out Nina’s parents decide stop publishing Nina’s video.

I felt sad. I just knew her for half year and now she’ll be gone.

In this short time, Nina’s videos have given me memories. And a dream to build my family, especially my children, like the way Nina’s parents did.

I’m gonna miss mochi mochi mochi Nina🙂

Leave a Reply

