Rhythm of Defense


I remember randomly I listened to this song in the morning before my final defense.

I came to win, to fight, to conquer, to thrive
I came to win, to survive, to prosper, to rise
To fly

And just in a sec I believe I can conquer it. And yes I did. Very well (refers to my personal scale).

In my personal opinion, my defense day is way memorable than the graduation day. That was just the moment I presented my OWN work. And there was a huge relieve after hearing the result. So grateful🙂

Leave a Reply

